For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Kaiserslautern

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fritz-Walter-Stadion  49.850 Seats

Current transfer record: -790 K €

1.FC Kaiserslautern
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FC Nuremberg AKFC Uerdingen 05 AFK Pirmasens HFC Hansa Rostock AFC Viktoria Köln HHallescher FC AFC Bayern Munich II
ASpVgg Unterhaching HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach HPreußen Münster
AChemnitzer FC HWürzburger Kickers AFC Ingolstadt 04 HFortuna Düsseldorf AEintracht Braunschweig

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 6 2 1,36 12:11 19.906
Away record 13 5 1 7 1,23 26:30 8.502
Overall balance 24 8 7 9 1,29 38:41 13.729
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 20.147 1:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 6.534 1:3
3 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 17.212 0:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Preußen Münster 4-1-4-1 8.140 3:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-1-4-1 20.573 0:3
6 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FSV Zwickau 4-1-4-1 6.805 3:5
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-1-4-1 36.766 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Meppen 4-1-4-1 8.686 6:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 19.316 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-1-4-1 3:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-2 double 6 16.083 3:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) MSV Duisburg 4-1-4-1 14.108 3:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 7.242 3:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Würzburger Kickers 3-1-4-2 16.125 2:3
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 4.453 0:3
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 18.009 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 6.437 2:4
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.060 1:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-4-2 double 6 3.811 1:3
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 1:1
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking 17.342 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking 7.738 2:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Preußen Münster 4-3-3 Attacking 18.332 1:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-3-3 Attacking 16.578 2:0
25 3:00 PM (14.) FSV Zwickau -:-
26 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
27 3:00 PM SV Meppen -:-
28 3:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
29 8:00 PM TSV 1860 Munich -:-
30 3:00 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
31 3:00 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
32 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
33 3:00 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
34 3:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
35 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
36 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
37 2:30 PM Hallescher FC -:-
38 2:30 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-1-4-1 40.694 2:0
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg 5-3-2 21.714 8:7 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-3 Attacking 35.340 2:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 8:30 PM Phönix Schifferstadt 4-1-4-1 4.200 0:6
Round of 16 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM SV Gonsenheim 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:00 PM FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Defending 3.996 2:4 on pens
Semi-Finals 8:00 PM SV Morlautern ? -:-
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Hallescher FC 23 8 32
12 FC Bayern Munich II 23 -1 32
13 FSV Zwickau 24 2 31
14 1.FC Kaiserslautern 24 -3 31
15 1.FC Magdeburg 24 3 29
16 Chemnitzer FC 24 -1 28
17 FC Viktoria Köln 24 -10 26

Matches