For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bruno-Plache-Stadion  10.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFSV Wacker Nordhausen AVfB Auerbach HSV Babelsberg 03 ABischofswerdaer FV 08 ABischofswerdaer FV 08 AGermania Halberstadt AVFC Plauen AHertha BSC II HRot-Weiß Erfurt
HBerliner AK 07 ABFC Dynamo HFSV Union Fürstenwalde HSV Lichtenberg 47 AVSG Altglienicke
ABSG Chemie Leipzig

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 3 - 2,33 20:13 3.313
Away record 10 5 4 1 1,90 15:8 1.822
Overall balance 19 11 7 1 2,11 35:21 2.528
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM VfB Auerbach 4-2-3-1 1.075 1:4
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 587 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM VFC Plauen 4-1-4-1 1.447 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Hertha BSC II 3-5-2 3.115 2:1
2 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 3-5-2 5.671 2:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 3-5-2 742 0:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Energie Cottbus 3-5-2 4.498 3:2
5 Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) VfB Auerbach 3-5-2 1.280 1:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:02 PM (3.) FSV Optik Rathenow 3-5-2 2.763 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) ZFC Meuselwitz 3-5-2 1.709 0:1
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:33 PM (2.) Berliner AK 07 3-5-2 3.095 2:2
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) BFC Dynamo 3-5-2 1.744 0:0
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:34 PM (4.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 3-5-2 3.549 4:3
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:05 PM (3.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 3-5-2 4.500 2:0
12 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-2-3-1 3.105 1:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 577 0:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-4-2 Diamond 2.534 2:2
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Germania Halberstadt 4-4-2 Diamond 855 0:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-2-3-1 2.820 2:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) VSG Altglienicke 4-1-4-1 579 2:2
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Hertha BSC II 4-2-3-1 561 1:2
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-2-3-1 4.337 2:1
20 2:30 PM (2.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
21 5:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus ? -:-
22 2:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
23 2:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
24 8:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
25 2:30 PM Berliner AK 07 -:-
26 8:00 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
27 2:30 PM FSV Wacker Nordhausen -:-
28 2:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
29 2:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 -:-
30 2:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
31 2:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
32 2:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
33 2:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
34 2:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Energie Cottbus 19 20 42
2 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 19 14 40
3 VSG Altglienicke 19 25 39
4 Hertha BSC II 19 19 33
5 BFC Dynamo 18 6 31
6 FSV Wacker Nordhausen 18 11 30
7 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 19 7 27

Matches