For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Magdeburg

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: MDCC-Arena  25.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

1.FC Magdeburg
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTSV 1860 Munich HWürzburger Kickers HHallescher FC ABSV Halle-Ammendorf HSpVgg Unterhaching ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach
AFC Carl Zeiss Jena HMSV Duisburg A1.FC Kaiserslautern AKFC Uerdingen 05 AFC Viktoria Köln
HFC Hansa Rostock AFC Bayern Munich II HFC Ingolstadt 04 APreußen Münster

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 16:10 16.884
Away record 10 2 6 2 1,20 9:9 6.789
Overall balance 19 6 8 5 1,37 25:19 11.571
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:45 PM (8.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-2-3-1 16.102 2:4
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 8.858 0:0
3 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 14.661 1:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 7.873 1:3
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 5.598 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:05 PM (11.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 Diamond 16.614 5:1
7 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-3-1-2 8.015 1:1
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) MSV Duisburg 4-4-2 double 6 16.963 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 19.316 1:1
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 16.165 3:0
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 3.874 0:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 21.884 0:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-1-2 2.789 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 Diamond 17.449 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-1-2 3.613 2:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-3-1-2 15.524 3:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-1-2 2.047 1:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-1-2 16.598 0:2
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 5.908 2:0
20 3:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
21 3:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
22 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
23 3:00 PM SV Meppen -:-
24 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
25 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Munich -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena -:-
27 3:00 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
28 3:00 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
29 3:00 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
30 3:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
31 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
32 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
33 3:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
34 3:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
35 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
36 3:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
37 2:30 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
38 2:30 PM Preußen Münster -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 14.093 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM BSV Halle-Ammendorf 4-2-3-1 620 0:5
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SpVgg Unterhaching 18 7 31
6 SV Meppen 18 10 27
7 SV Waldhof Mannheim 18 6 27
8 1.FC Magdeburg 19 6 26
9 KFC Uerdingen 05 18 -3 26
10 TSV 1860 Munich 18 -1 25
11 1.FC Kaiserslautern 18 -2 25

Matches