For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Aberystwyth Town FC

Squad size: 18

Average age: 29,4

Foreigners: 7  38,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Park Avenue  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Aberystwyth Town FC
Cymru Premier
League level: WalesFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACefn Druids AFC AAirbus UK Broughton FC ACardiff Metropolitan University FC
APenybont FC HCardiff Metropolitan University FC ACarmarthen Town AFC HConnah's Quay Nomads FC
HThe New Saints FC HAirbus UK Broughton FC AConnah's Quay Nomads FC HCaernarfon Town ABala Town FC HBala Town FC AThe New Saints FC HCefn Druids AFC

Performance chart Cymru Premier 19/20

Record Cymru Premier 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 2 5 0,63 11:28 125
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 12:15 90
Overall balance 17 4 4 9 0,94 23:43 106
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Carmarthen Town AFC ? 336 3:2
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:45 PM (1.) Barry Town United FC ? 467 3:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) The New Saints FC ? 357 1:10
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 342 1:2
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Airbus UK Broughton FC ? 306 1:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Connah's Quay Nomads FC 4:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Caernarfon Town 2:3
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Bala Town FC 2:0
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) Penybont FC 1:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 2:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Carmarthen Town AFC 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) Connah's Quay Nomads FC 1:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Airbus UK Broughton FC 1:5
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Bala Town FC 0:5
15 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) The New Saints FC 2:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Cefn Druids AFC 1:3
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 1:2
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Barry Town United FC -:-
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:30 PM Newtown AFC -:-
20 Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:45 PM Newtown AFC -:-
21 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:45 PM Caernarfon Town -:-
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:00 PM Penybont FC -:-
Table section Cymru Premier 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Barry Town United FC 16 -2 27
7 Newtown AFC 17 -4 24
8 Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 16 -3 18
9 Aberystwyth Town FC 17 -20 16
10 Penybont FC 14 -11 10
11 Airbus UK Broughton FC 17 -33 10
12 Carmarthen Town AFC 17 -15 7

Matches