To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AC Horsens

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Casa Arena Horsens  10.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,17 m €

AC Horsens
Superligaen
League level: DenmarkFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANaesby Boldklub AVSK Aarhus HVejle Boldklub
HFC Midtjylland HFC Nordsjaelland ALyngby BK
AAalborg BK ABröndby IF AAarhus GF AOdense Boldklub HSönderjyskE AFC Copenhagen HAarhus GF AAarhus GF HBröndby IF

Performance chart Superligaen 20/21

Record Superligaen 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 8:14 431
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 2:10 284
Overall balance 13 1 3 9 0,46 10:24 363
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Randers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.216 0:3
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Aalborg BK 4-4-2 280 1:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Bröndby IF 4-4-1-1 300 2:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Midtjylland 4-4-1-1 300 2:2
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Aarhus GF 4-4-1-1 300 3:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Nordsjaelland 4-4-2 300 1:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Odense Boldklub 4-4-2 300 1:0
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) SönderjyskE 4-4-1-1 300 0:3
9 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Lyngby BK 4-4-1-1 300 1:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Vejle Boldklub 4-4-2 300 3:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 226 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Aarhus GF 4-4-2 300 1:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Bröndby IF 4-4-2 300 1:2
14 7:00 PM (11.) Randers FC -:-
15 5:00 PM FC Copenhagen -:-
16 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland -:-
17 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub -:-
18 8:00 PM Vejle Boldklub -:-
19 7:00 PM Aalborg BK -:-
20 7:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland -:-
21 3:00 PM SönderjyskE -:-
22 6:00 PM Lyngby BK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 5:00 PM Naesby Boldklub 4-4-2 0:3
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:00 PM VSK Aarhus 4-4-2 200 2:4
Round of 16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:30 PM Aarhus GF 4-4-2 300 1:0
Table section Superligaen 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Copenhagen 13 1 20
7 Aalborg BK 13 -3 19
8 FC Nordsjaelland 13 3 16
9 Odense Boldklub 13 -2 16
10 Vejle Boldklub 13 -6 15
11 AC Horsens 13 -14 6
12 Lyngby BK 13 -18 4

Matches