To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nagano Parceiro

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nagano U Stadium  15.515 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nagano Parceiro
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 20:13 2.449
Away record 17 8 6 3 1,76 25:13 1.018
Overall balance 34 17 8 9 1,74 45:26 1.733
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 801 0:0
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 1.277 2:1
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Blaublitz Akita 4-3-3 Attacking 1.089 1:0
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1.567 4:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:00 AM (4.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-3-3 Attacking 427 2:2
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1.731 1:0
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Kagoshima United 4-3-3 Attacking 2.352 0:1
10 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM (5.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 516 1:4
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 2.034 2:3
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Gainare Tottori 4-3-3 Attacking 818 1:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) FC Imabari 4-3-3 Attacking 671 1:1
14 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-3-3 Attacking 1.061 1:2
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-3-3 Defending 2.094 2:0
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 3.127 0:2
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 2.180 1:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 2.303 0:3
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (3.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 2.201 0:1
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 1.625 1:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Fujieda MYFC 4-3-3 Attacking 823 0:0
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 2.250 3:1
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 1.183 1:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 AM (2.) Kataller Toyama 4-2-3-1 2.536 0:1
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 431 1:3
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 3.661 0:0
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 1.157 1:2
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 1.600 0:1
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) azul claro Numazu 4-3-3 Attacking 1.366 1:0
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) FC Imabari 4-3-3 Attacking 2.588 1:0
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 1.065 1:3
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 462 0:1
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 AM (2.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 5.636 0:0
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Blaublitz Akita 34 37 73
2 SC Sagamihara 34 8 61
3 Nagano Parceiro 34 19 59
4 Kagoshima United 34 12 58
5 Gainare Tottori 34 10 57
6 FC Gifu 34 11 56
7 FC Imabari 34 12 55

Matches - Season 2020