For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Adelaide United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Coopers Stadium  16.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -950 K €

Adelaide United
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMelbourne City FC ANewcastle United Jets HBrisbane Roar ACentral Coast Mariners HMelbourne Victory HNewcastle United Jets HMelbourne Victory AWestern United FC
HSydney FC AMelbourne City FC HWellington Phoenix ACentral Coast Mariners HWestern Sydney Wanderers ASydney FC APerth Glory

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 - 3 1,71 12:10 9.010
Away record 7 3 - 4 1,29 12:14 6.161
Overall balance 14 7 - 7 1,50 24:24 7.585
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 11, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.903 2:3
2 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 7.399 2:1
3 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 8.899 1:2
5 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 8.428 1:0
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 5.773 1:3
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Melbourne Victory 4-3-3 Attacking 12.198 3:1
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Wellington Phoenix 4-3-3 Attacking 6.207 1:2
9 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Newcastle United Jets 4-3-3 Attacking 6.074 2:1
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Central Coast Mariners 4-3-3 Attacking 4.848 2:1
12 Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.846 2:3
13 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.219 2:1
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Perth Glory 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
15 Fri Jan 17, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Melbourne Victory 4-3-3 Attacking 11.412 1:0
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) Western United FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.988 3:4
17 10:30 AM (5.) Melbourne City FC -:-
18 10:30 AM Brisbane Roar -:-
19 10:30 AM Central Coast Mariners -:-
20 10:30 AM Western Sydney Wanderers -:-
21 10:30 AM Melbourne Victory -:-
22 8:00 AM Western United FC -:-
23 9:00 AM Newcastle United Jets -:-
25 10:30 AM Melbourne City FC -:-
26 9:00 AM Wellington Phoenix -:-
27 12:30 PM Sydney FC -:-
28 12:30 PM Perth Glory -:-
29 7:00 AM Brisbane Roar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 2:00 AM Melbourne Knights 4-3-3 Attacking 4.087 2:5
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:30 PM Olympic FC Brisbane 2:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:00 AM Newcastle United Jets 4-3-3 Attacking 4.807 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 5.572 1:2
Final Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 AM Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 14.920 0:4
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Melbourne City FC 15 7 27
3 Perth Glory 14 13 25
4 Wellington Phoenix 15 4 24
5 Adelaide United 14 0 21
6 Western United FC 15 1 20
7 Brisbane Roar 14 -3 19
8 Melbourne Victory 15 -5 15

Matches