For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AE Larisa

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 19  57,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: AEL FC Arena  16.118 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AE Larisa
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVolos NPS HPS Kalamata HPanionios Athens
AAsteras Tripolis HAris Thessaloniki HPanetolikos GFS AOFI Crete APAS Lamia 1964
APAOK Thessaloniki HAtromitos Athen AOlympiacos Piraeus AAO Xanthi AAEK Athens HPanathinaikos Athens HPAOK Thessaloniki

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 3 5 1,25 14:15 2.822
Away record 12 2 5 5 0,92 11:18 3.407
Overall balance 24 6 8 10 1,08 25:33 3.114
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) Atromitos Athen 5-4-1 Diamond 972 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (5.) Olympiacos Piraeus 5-3-2 3.883 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:15 PM (10.) Panionios Athens 3-5-2 1.534 1:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) AO Xanthi 5-3-2 2.842 3:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:15 PM (8.) Aris Thessaloniki 3-5-2 12.134 2:3
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) AEK Athens 3-5-2 flat 4.404 0:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Panetolikos GFS 3-5-2 flat 1.946 2:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Panathinaikos Athens 3-5-2 4.566 1:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) OFI Crete 3-5-2 4.049 3:2
10 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) PAS Lamia 1964 3-5-2 4.367 0:3
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) PAOK Thessaloniki 3-5-2 17.398 1:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:15 PM (7.) Volos NPS 3-5-2 3.983 2:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Asteras Tripolis 3-5-2 1.304 1:1
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 3.452 1:2
15 Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Olympiacos Piraeus 3-5-2 4:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Panionios Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 2.250 2:0
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:15 PM (5.) AO Xanthi 4-2-3-1 1.024 2:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Aris Thessaloniki 5-3-2 2.569 0:0
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:15 PM (8.) AEK Athens 3-5-2 3:0
20 Wed Jan 22, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 2.070 2:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Panathinaikos Athens 5-3-2 0:2
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-3-2-1 0:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) PAOK Thessaloniki 3-5-2 1:2
25 5:15 PM (12.) Volos NPS -:-
26 7:00 PM Asteras Tripolis -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 3:0
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AO Xanthi 24 -10 29
9 PAS Lamia 1964 24 -11 26
10 Atromitos Athen 24 -7 26
11 Volos NPS 24 -16 26
12 AE Larisa 24 -8 26
13 Panetolikos GFS 24 -21 14
14 Panionios Athens 24 -28 10

Matches