For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AEK Larnaca

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: AEK Arena - Georgios Karapatakis  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AEK Larnaca
First Division
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
APafos FC HEthnikos Achnas HDoxa Katokopias HPafos FC
HKAA Gent HOmonia Nicosia AOlympiakos Nicosia HApollon Limassol AAEL Limassol HEnosis Neon Paralimniou AAPOEL Nicosia
AKAA Gent ANea Salamina Famagusta HAnorthosis Famagusta AApollon Limassol

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 15:10 1.367
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 6:7 2.511
Overall balance 13 4 6 3 1,38 21:17 1.895
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM FC Petrocub Hîncești 3-4-3 3.561 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FC Petrocub Hîncești 4-4-2 double 6 5.316 0:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM Levski Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.177 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM Levski Sofia 4-4-2 double 6 550 0:4
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 3.360 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:30 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 18.700 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.569 0:0
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC ? 3.900 0:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Omonia Nicosia ? 2:2
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 780 2:2
5 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 2.000 5:1
6 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) AEL Limassol ? 1.209 1:1
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 500 4:4
8 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) APOEL Nicosia ? 5.404 0:0
9 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1.000 2:1
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.500 1:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.500 1:2
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.270 3:1
13 5:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC 1:0
14 5:00 PM (5.) Omonia Nicosia -:-
15 5:00 PM Olympiakos Nicosia -:-
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Omonia Nicosia 12 10 25
3 Apollon Limassol 12 7 20
4 APOEL Nicosia 9 10 18
5 AEK Larnaca 13 4 18
6 AEL Limassol 12 0 18
7 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 3 15
8 Nea Salamina Famagusta 12 -8 14

Matches