For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Afghanistan

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Players abroad: 20  87,0 %

Confederation: AFC

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 149

Afghanistan
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 14/15

Record International Friendlies 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:5 -
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Thu Jun 11, 2015 6:30 PM Syria 4-1-4-1 7.647 0:6
Group E Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:30 PM Cambodia ? 55.000 0:1
Group E Tue Sep 8, 2015 3:25 PM Japan 4-2-3-1 8.650 0:6
Group E Thu Oct 8, 2015 3:00 PM Singapore 4-2-3-1 5.400 1:0
Group E Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM Syria 4-5-1 5:2
Group E Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:30 PM Cambodia 4-2-3-1 2.585 3:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Feb 6, 2015 1:00 AM Pakistan 2:1
Fri May 29, 2015 1:00 AM Laos 0:2
Tue Jun 2, 2015 1:00 AM Bangladesh 1:1
Thu Sep 3, 2015 1:00 AM Thailand ? 2:0

Matches - Year2015