To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Agrobiznes Volochysk

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yunist  2.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Agrobiznes Volochysk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk AChornomorets Odessa HKremin Kremenchuk AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka HNyva Ternopil AMFK Mykolaiv AFK Polissya Zhytomyr HVorskla Poltava HShakhtar Donetsk AKrystal Kherson
AAlyans Lypova Dolyna HVolyn Lutsk AAvangard Kramatorsk
ANK Veres Rivne HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 20:6 90
Away record 12 5 3 4 1,50 16:12 259
Overall balance 20 11 4 5 1,85 36:18 192
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:00 PM  FK Uzhgorod 5-4-1 200 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:00 PM Epicentr Dunaivtsi 5-4-1 385 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 PM Vorskla Poltava 5-4-1 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 5-4-1 4.200 1:0 AET
Semi-Finals 4:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown (4.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ppd.
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Krystal Kherson 5-4-1 x 4:2
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:25 PM (6.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 3-4-3 2.512 1:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna 3-4-3 520 2:1
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Volyn Lutsk 3-4-3 x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Avangard Kramatorsk 4-3-3 Attacking 200 1:0
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 3-4-3 x 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FK Obolon Kyiv 3-4-3 x 1:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) NK Veres Rivne 3-4-3 x 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 3-4-3 x 3:0
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Chornomorets Odessa 5-4-1 x 0:1
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Kremin Kremenchuk 5-4-1 x 5:1
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 5-4-1 x 2:3
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Nyva Ternopil 5-4-1 x 4:0
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) MFK Mykolaiv 5-4-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr 5-4-1 x 1:3
17 Fri Mar 19, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Krystal Kherson ? 600 1:4
18 Thu Mar 25, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 5-4-1 x 1:2
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Volyn Lutsk 5-4-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 1:1
22 unknown (4.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
23 unknown FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
24 unknown NK Veres Rivne -:-
25 unknown PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk -:-
26 unknown Chornomorets Odessa -:-
27 unknown Kremin Kremenchuk -:-
28 unknown VPK-Agro Magdalynivka -:-
29 unknown Nyva Ternopil -:-
30 unknown MFK Mykolaiv -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Veres Rivne 19 23 45
2 Chornomorets Odessa 21 16 44
3 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 21 4 39
4 Agrobiznes Volochysk 20 18 37
5 Volyn Lutsk 19 13 35
6 MFK Mykolaiv 20 18 33
7 FK Obolon Kyiv 20 14 33

Matches