For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Ahli Sports Club

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

Al Ahli Sports Club
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAl Arabi Sports Club HAl Sailiya Sport Club AAl Khor Sports Club AQatar Sports Club HUmm Salal Sport Club
HAl Khor Sports Club HAl Shahania Sports Club
AAl Sadd Sports Club AAl Arabi Sports Club AAl Gharafa Sports Club HAl Rayyan Sports Club AAl Sadd Sports Club AAl-Wakrah Sports Club HAl Duhail Sports Club HAl Arabi Sports Club

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:11 -
Away record 6 2 - 4 1,00 9:12 -
Overall balance 12 4 1 7 1,08 16:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:20 PM (9.) Al Arabi Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:10 PM (10.) Al Sailiya Sport Club 3-5-2 3:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Khor Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
4 Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Al Gharafa Sports Club ? 3:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Rayyan Sports Club ? 1:3
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Qatar Sports Club ? 0:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Shahania Sports Club 2:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Sadd Sports Club ? 2:1
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Umm Salal Sport Club 1:0
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al-Wakrah Sports Club ? 2:1
11 Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:20 PM (7.) Al Duhail Sports Club 0:3
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Al Arabi Sports Club 0:3
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Al Sailiya Sport Club 12 -1 17
7 Al-Wakrah Sports Club 12 -3 15
8 Qatar Sports Club 12 -3 14
9 Al Ahli Sports Club 12 -7 13
10 Al Khor Sports Club 12 -8 9
11 Al Shahania Sports Club 12 -13 8
12 Umm Salal Sport Club 12 -20 5

Matches