For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Ettifaq

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Prince Mohamed bin Fahd Stadium  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,06 mil. €

Al-Ettifaq
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl-Wahda Mekka AAl-Hazm HAl-Adalh FC AAl-Taqadom FC
HAl-Fateh AAl-Feiha FC
AAl-Ittihad Jeddah HAl-Hilal Riyadh AAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Faisaly Harmah AAbha Club HAl-Hilal Riyadh AAl-Shabab Riyadh HAl-Ittihad Jeddah

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 - 4 0,60 4:9 2.002
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 10:4 -
Overall balance 10 3 1 6 1,00 14:13 1.001
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:50 PM (13.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:40 PM (4.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 10.010 1:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:50 PM (8.) Al-Hazm 4-2-3-1 0:6
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:45 PM (7.) Abha Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:05 PM (12.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-5-1 2:1
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:45 PM (12.) Al-Adalh FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Al-Feiha FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
11 6:30 PM (13.) Al-Fateh -:-
12 6:20 PM Al-Raed -:-
13 6:35 PM Al-Taawon -:-
14 4:50 PM Damac FC -:-
15 6:55 PM Al-Nassr FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM Al-Taqadom FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:6
Second Round 6:25 PM Al-Ta'ee -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Al-Raed 10 -7 14
11 Al-Feiha FC 10 -2 13
12 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 10 -1 12
13 Al-Ettifaq 10 1 10
14 Al-Adalh FC 9 -2 8
15 Al-Fateh 10 -9 5
16 Damac FC 10 -17 4

Matches