For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Hazm

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Al Rass Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,40 mil. €

Al-Hazm
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAl-Nassr FC HDamac FC AAl-Ittihad Jeddah HAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Feiha FC AAl-Ettifaq
AAl-Adalh FC HAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Taawon
AAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Raed HAbha Club AAl-Fateh HAl-Shabab Riyadh AAl-Wahda Mekka

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 15:17 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 12:16 2.249
Overall balance 18 6 4 8 1,22 27:33 1.125
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:10 PM (10.) Al-Taawon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:20 PM (7.) Al-Feiha FC 4-1-4-1 2:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:50 PM (11.) Al-Ettifaq 4-4-1-1 0:6
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:20 PM (14.) Al-Nassr FC 4-3-1-2 0:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Damac FC 4-3-1-2 4:0
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (10.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-1-2 20.244 1:2
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-4-1-1 1:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:10 PM (8.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-5-1 flat 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Al-Adalh FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
10 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:55 PM (8.) Al-Raed 4-4-1-1 2:3
11 Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:20 PM (8.) Abha Club 4-2-3-1 2:3
12 Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:35 PM (10.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:50 PM (11.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 1:1
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:35 PM (12.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-3-1-2 0:1
15 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:10 PM (12.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-5-1 5:1
16 Fri Jan 31, 2020 5:25 PM (13.) Al-Taawon 4-1-4-1 0:0
17 Fri Feb 7, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Al-Feiha FC 4-1-4-1 4:2
18 Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Al-Ettifaq 4-5-1 2:3
19 5:40 PM (10.) Al-Nassr FC -:-
20 5:10 PM Damac FC -:-
21 5:45 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah -:-
22 5:50 PM Al-Faisaly Harmah -:-
23 6:10 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah -:-
24 7:05 PM Al-Adalh FC -:-
25 8:30 PM Al-Raed -:-
26 10:00 PM Abha Club -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Al-Faisaly Harmah 18 2 28
8 Al-Shabab Riyadh 18 -2 25
9 Abha Club 18 -7 23
10 Al-Hazm 18 -6 22
11 Al-Feiha FC 18 -5 21
12 Al-Ettifaq 18 1 20
13 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 18 -5 19

Matches