For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: King Saud University Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -15,60 mil. €

Al-Hilal Riyadh
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HArar FC HUrawa Red Diamonds AUrawa Red Diamonds HAl-Jabalain FC HEsperance Tunis HAl-Adalh FC AAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Wahda Mekka HAl-Ettifaq
AAl-Fateh AAl-Hazm AAl-Faisaly Harmah
AClube de Regatas do Flamengo ACF Monterrey

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 24:8 -
Away record 6 3 3 - 2,00 18:8 -
Overall balance 14 9 4 1 2,21 42:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Esperance Tunis 4-2-3-1 7.726 1:0
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:30 PM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 21.588 3:1
Third Place Play-Off Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM CF Monterrey 4-2-3-1 19.318 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Abha Club 4-4-1-1 4:2
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:05 PM (1.) Al-Raed 4-4-1-1 0:5
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:40 PM (1.) Al-Feiha FC 4-1-3-2 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:20 PM (1.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:3
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:15 PM (1.) Al-Taawon 4-1-3-2 2:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Al-Ettifaq 4-4-1-1 1:4
7 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:05 PM (1.) Damac FC 4-4-1-1 3:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:55 PM (1.) Al-Nassr FC 4-4-1-1 1:2
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:50 PM (1.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 3:3
10 Mon Dec 30, 2019 6:55 PM (1.) Al-Adalh FC 4-4-1-1 7:0
11 Tue Jan 7, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
12 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:10 PM (1.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-4-1-1 2:2
13 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:50 PM (1.) Al-Hazm 4-4-1-1 1:1
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:05 PM (2.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-4-1-1 3:1
15 5:10 PM (1.) Al-Shabab Riyadh -:-
16 3:00 PM (1.) Abha Club -:-
17 7:20 PM Al-Raed -:-
18 5:30 PM Al-Feiha FC -:-
19 7:30 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah -:-
20 5:40 PM Al-Taawon -:-
21 7:40 PM Al-Ettifaq -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B 10:00 AM FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai -:-
Group B 11:00 AM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group B 3:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent -:-
Group B 3:00 PM FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:45 PM Arar FC 4-4-1-1 4:1
Second Round Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:45 PM Al-Jabalain FC 4-2-3-1 4:2
last 16 1st leg Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:50 PM Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-4-1-1 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:30 PM Al-Ettifaq 4-4-1-1 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals 5:40 PM Abha Club -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al-Hilal Riyadh 14 26 31
2 Al-Nassr FC 14 17 30
3 Al-Ahli Jeddah 15 13 29
4 Al-Raed 15 -4 26
5 Al-Taawon 14 4 25
6 Al-Wahda Mekka 14 1 24
7 Abha Club 14 -1 23

Matches