For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Ittihad Jeddah

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: King Abdullah Sports City  62.241 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,08 mil. €

Al-Ittihad Jeddah
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl-Shabab Riyadh HAl-Taawon HAl-Riad AAl-Ettifaq
HAl-Fateh AAl-Nassr FC
AAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Hazm AAl-Wahda Mekka HAbha Club AAl-Ahli Jeddah HAl-Faisaly Harmah AAl-Feiha FC HAl-Fateh

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 11:12 2.892
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 8:12 -
Overall balance 14 4 2 8 1,00 19:24 1.446
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:50 PM (13.) Al-Raed 4-3-1-2 3:1
2 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:10 PM (2.) Al-Taawon 4-3-1-2 3:1
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:50 PM (2.) Damac FC 4-3-1-2 2:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:20 PM (4.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-1-2 1:3
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:25 PM (8.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-3-1-2 1:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM (3.) Al-Hazm 4-3-1-2 20.244 1:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:25 PM (9.) Abha Club 4-3-1-2 1:2
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:50 PM (11.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-3-1-2 2:1
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-1-4-1 1:2
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:15 PM (13.) Al-Feiha FC 4-3-1-2 4:1
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:50 PM (13.) Al-Fateh 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:05 PM (13.) Al-Nassr FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 9:10 PM (13.) Al-Adalh FC -:-
16 9:15 PM Al-Raed -:-
17 7:25 PM Al-Taawon -:-
18 9:20 PM Damac FC -:-
19 9:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh -:-
20 9:40 PM Al-Shabab Riyadh -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM Al-Riad 4-3-1-2 4:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 1, 2020 7:30 PM Al-Fateh 4-3-1-2 1:2
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Al-Ettifaq 14 2 17
11 Al-Feiha FC 14 -3 17
12 Al-Hazm 14 -5 15
13 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 14 -5 14
14 Al-Fateh 14 -10 9
15 Al-Adalh FC 14 -15 9
16 Damac FC 14 -21 8

Matches