For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Rayyan Sports Club

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Ahmed bin Ali Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,78 mil. €

Al Rayyan Sports Club
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HQatar Sports Club HAl Khor Sports Club AAl Ahli Sports Club AAl Sadd Sports Club HQatar Sports Club AAl Arabi Sports Club AAl Sailiya Sport Club
HUmm Salal Sport Club HAl Gharafa Sports Club AAl Duhail Sports Club HAl Shahania Sports Club
HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi HAl-Ittihad Jeddah ALokomotiv Tashkent

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 3 - 1,80 11:4 791
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 12:5 -
Overall balance 10 6 4 - 2,20 23:9 396
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Umm Salal Sport Club 2:2
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:20 PM (5.) Al Gharafa Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3.956 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Al Duhail Sports Club 4-1-4-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Al Khor Sports Club 2:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Al Ahli Sports Club 1:3
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Al Sadd Sports Club 2:4
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Qatar Sports Club 5:0
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Al Arabi Sports Club 1:2
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Al Sailiya Sport Club 0:2
10 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Al Shahania Sports Club 2:2
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Al-Wakrah Sports Club -:-
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al Duhail Sports Club 10 11 26
2 Al Rayyan Sports Club 10 14 22
3 Al Gharafa Sports Club 10 9 20
4 Al Sadd Sports Club 8 5 15
5 Al Sailiya Sport Club 10 -2 14
6 Al Arabi Sports Club 9 6 14
7 Al Ahli Sports Club 10 -1 13

Matches