For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Sadd Sports Club

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: Jassim Bin Hamad  12.946 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al Sadd Sports Club
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAl Gharafa Sports Club AAl Arabi Sports Club AAl Khor Sports Club HAl Shahania Sports Club HAl Sailiya Sport Club HSepahan FC HAl Khor Sports Club AAl Ahli Sports Club
AAl-Nassr FC AUmm Salal Sport Club HAl Arabi Sports Club
ACF Monterrey HEsperance Tunis AAl Wakrah Sports Club AAl Rayyan Sports Club

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 20:14 -
Away record 10 6 1 3 1,90 28:14 488
Overall balance 19 12 2 5 2,00 48:28 257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 1:00 AM Hienghene Sport 4-2-3-1 7.047 3:1 AET
Second Round Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM CF Monterrey 4-2-3-1 4.878 3:2
5th place match Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:30 PM Esperance Tunis 4-2-3-1 15.037 2:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Feb 11, 2020 11:00 AM Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 11.828 2:2
Group D Tue Feb 18, 2020 5:35 PM Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 5.843 3:0
Group D unknown Al-Ain FC ppd.
Group D unknown Al-Ain FC ppd.
Group D unknown Al-Nassr FC ppd.
Group D unknown Sepahan FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:20 PM (3.) Al Wakrah Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:20 PM (1.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:7
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:55 PM (1.) Al Sailiya Sport Club 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:50 PM (1.) Umm Salal Sport Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Mon Jan 6, 2020 5:45 PM (1.) Al Arabi Sports Club 4-3-2-1 1:6
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:4
7 Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Al Khor Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:20 PM (1.) Al Ahli Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:25 PM (1.) Al Duhail Sports Club 3-4-3 4.878 4:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:10 PM (2.) Qatar Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
11 Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:20 PM (3.) Al Gharafa Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:5
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 3:10 PM (3.) Al Wakrah Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:40 PM (3.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:35 PM (3.) Al Sailiya Sport Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
15 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:45 PM (3.) Umm Salal Sport Club 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Al Arabi Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:05 PM (3.) Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Al Khor Sports Club 2:1
19 Mon Aug 3, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Al Ahli Sports Club 0:1
20 6:45 PM (3.) Al Duhail Sports Club ppd.
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al Duhail Sports Club 17 19 42
2 Al Rayyan Sports Club 17 20 38
3 Al Sadd Sports Club 17 18 32
4 Al Gharafa Sports Club 17 5 28
5 Al Arabi Sports Club 17 3 24
6 Al Sailiya Sport Club 17 -3 23
7 Al Wakrah Sports Club 17 -3 19

Matches