For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Sailiya Sport Club

Squad size: 40

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 9  22,5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Ahmed bin Ali Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -346 K €

Al Sailiya Sport Club
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl Shahania Sports Club HAl Kharitiyat Sports Club HQatar Sports Club AAl Gharafa Sports Club HAl-Wakrah Sports Club AAl Arabi Sports Club AUmm Salal Sport Club
AAl Rayyan Sports Club HAl Khor Sports Club AAl Shahania Sports Club
AAl Ahli Sports Club HAl Sadd Sports Club AAl Duhail Sports Club HAl Rayyan Sports Club AAl Khor Sports Club

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 6:7 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 9:9 -
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 15:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Al Khor Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:10 PM (7.) Al Ahli Sports Club 4-1-3-2 3:0
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Al Sadd Sports Club ? 1:3
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Qatar Sports Club ? 1:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Al Gharafa Sports Club ? 1:3
6 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Al-Wakrah Sports Club 3:1
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Al Shahania Sports Club 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Al Rayyan Sports Club ? 0:2
10 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Al Arabi Sports Club 1:2
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Umm Salal Sport Club 0:2
12 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Al Khor Sports Club 2:1
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Al Sadd Sports Club 12 14 24
4 Al Gharafa Sports Club 12 4 20
5 Al Arabi Sports Club 12 4 18
6 Al Sailiya Sport Club 12 -1 17
7 Al-Wakrah Sports Club 12 -3 15
8 Qatar Sports Club 12 -3 14
9 Al Ahli Sports Club 12 -7 13

Matches