For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Shabab Riyadh

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: King Fahd International Stadium  67.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,88 mil. €

Al-Shabab Riyadh
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Hazm HAl-Fateh HDamac FC HAl-Adalah FC
HAl-Hilal Riyadh
AAl-Taawon HAl-Feiha FC AAl-Shoalah FC HAl-Raed AAbha Club AAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Nassr FC AAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl-Ettifaq

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 2 4 1,67 20:15 -
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 8:15 522
Overall balance 22 9 4 9 1,41 28:30 237
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:50 PM (8.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 5.221 1:2
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:55 PM (5.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:35 PM (6.) Al-Nassr FC 4-1-4-1 0:0
4 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:50 PM (7.) Damac FC 3-5-2 flat 1:1
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:25 PM (9.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:05 PM (12.) Al-Adalah FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:05 PM (9.) Al-Ettifaq 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM (6.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Al-Taawon 4-1-4-1 3:1
10 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:40 PM (6.) Al-Feiha FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Al-Raed 4-2-3-1 3:4
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:40 PM (9.) Abha Club 4-1-3-2 2:0
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:50 PM (10.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
14 Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:35 PM (9.) Al-Hazm 4-5-1 0:1
15 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:10 PM (9.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-5-1 0:0
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:20 PM (7.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-5-1 2:1
18 Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:25 PM (8.) Al-Nassr FC 4-4-1-1 2:4
19 Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Damac FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:40 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 5:1
21 Thu Mar 5, 2020 7:40 PM (8.) Al-Adalah FC 4-2-3-1 4:0
22 Wed Mar 11, 2020 5:25 PM (7.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Fri Mar 20, 2020 6:10 PM (8.) Al-Wahda Mekka ppd.
24 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:50 PM Al-Taawon ppd.
25 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Al-Feiha FC ppd.
26 Fri Apr 24, 2020 10:00 PM Al-Raed ppd.
27 Sat May 2, 2020 9:50 PM Abha Club ppd.
28 Fri May 8, 2020 10:15 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah ppd.
29 Mon May 11, 2020 11:00 PM Al-Hazm ppd.
30 9:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:45 PM Al-Shoalah FC 4-1-3-2 2:1 AET
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Al-Faisaly Harmah 22 4 35
6 Al-Taawon 22 2 32
7 Al-Raed 22 -10 32
8 Al-Shabab Riyadh 22 -2 31
9 Abha Club 22 -7 30
10 Al-Ettifaq 22 5 29
11 Al-Feiha FC 22 -4 27

Matches