For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Wahda Mekka

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: King Abdul Aziz Stadium  38.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,42 mil. €

Al-Wahda Mekka
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Feiha FC HAl-Fateh ADamac FC HAl-Ittihad Jeddah HAl-Nassr FC HAl-Khaleej HAl-Adalh FC HAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Raed
HAbha Club AAl-Shabab Riyadh AAl-Raed AAl-Taawon AAl-Hilal Riyadh

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2,14 8:4 -
Away record 7 3 - 4 1,29 8:11 -
Overall balance 14 8 - 6 1,71 16:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:50 PM (6.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:40 PM (16.) Abha Club 4-1-4-1 1:2
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:35 PM (14.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:35 PM (12.) Al-Feiha FC 4-1-4-1 0:1
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) Al-Fateh 4-5-1 2:0
6 Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:35 PM (4.) Damac FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM (2.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-5-1 2:0
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Al-Raed 4-5-1 3:2
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:20 PM (7.) Al-Nassr FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
11 Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Al-Adalh FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:55 PM (3.) Al-Taawon 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:50 PM (5.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-1-4-1 1:0
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:05 PM (3.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
15 9:10 PM (6.) Al-Hazm -:-
16 7:00 PM Al-Ettifaq -:-
17 5:00 PM Abha Club -:-
18 9:25 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah -:-
19 9:30 PM Al-Feiha FC -:-
20 4:40 PM Al-Fateh -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:15 PM Al-Khaleej 4-4-1-1 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 2, 2020 8:50 PM Al-Raed 4-4-1-1 4:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals 7:40 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah -:-
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Al-Ahli Jeddah 14 12 26
4 Al-Raed 14 -3 26
5 Al-Taawon 14 4 25
6 Al-Wahda Mekka 14 1 24
7 Abha Club 14 -1 23
8 Al-Shabab Riyadh 14 0 21
9 Al-Faisaly Harmah 13 1 20

Matches