For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Alanyaspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 29,2

Players playing abroad: 14  56,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Bahçeşehir Okulları Stadyumu  10.128 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,50 mil. €

Alanyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKayserispor HKasimpasa AYeni Malatyaspor HFenerbahce SK HCaykur Rizespor HInegölspor HMKE Ankaragücü HAdanaspor
AGenclerbirligi Ankara HSivasspor AGaziantep FK HIstanbul Basaksehir FK
ABesiktas JK ATrabzonspor HGöztepe

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 18:6 5.529
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 6:7 12.678
Overall balance 13 6 4 3 1,69 24:13 8.829
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM Inegölspor 4-4-2 3:0
5th round 1st leg Tue Dec 3, 2019 3:30 PM Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 5:1
5th round 2nd leg 5:30 PM Adanaspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 double 6 9.951 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) Kasimpasa 4-4-2 double 6 3.993 4:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 7.032 2:3
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Fenerbahce SK 4-4-2 double 6 8.681 3:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-4-2 double 6 3.647 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Sivasspor 4-4-2 double 6 4.902 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Besiktas JK 4-4-2 double 6 23.701 2:0
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Caykur Rizespor 4-4-2 double 6 5.286 5:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Gaziantep FK 4-4-2 double 6 5.663 1:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 5.726 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Trabzonspor 4-4-2 double 6 26.076 1:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Göztepe 4-4-2 double 6 5.693 0:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 4.424 5:0
14 7:00 PM (5.) Galatasaray SK -:-
15 7:30 PM Antalyaspor -:-
16 7:00 PM Denizlispor -:-
17 3:30 PM Konyaspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 13 8 25
3 Besiktas JK 13 5 24
4 Trabzonspor 13 10 23
5 Alanyaspor 13 11 22
6 Fenerbahce SK 13 9 22
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 13 12 20
8 Galatasaray SK 13 3 20

Matches