For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Alanyaspor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 15  53,6 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Bahçeşehir Okulları Stadyumu  10.128 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,50 Mill. €

Alanyaspor
Süper Lig
League Level: TurkeyFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ATrabzonspor HKasimpasa HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HBursaspor HFenerbahce SK AKayserispor
AYeni Malatyaspor AKayserispor HCaykur Rizespor AIstanbul Basaksehir FK
AGöztepe AAkhisarspor AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor ABesiktas JK

Performance Chart Süper Lig 19/20

Balance Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Total results 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 9:45 PM (7.) Kasimpasa -:-
3 9:45 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Gazisehir Gaziantep FK -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
League Position Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Sivasspor 1 3 3
4 Denizlispor 1 2 3
5 Antalyaspor 1 1 3
6 Alanyaspor 1 1 3
7 Caykur Rizespor 1 1 3
8 Trabzonspor 1 0 1
9 Kasimpasa 1 0 1

Matches