For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Albacete Balompié

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 10  45,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Carlos Belmonte  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,68 mil. €

Albacete Balompié
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASD Huesca HMálaga CF AAD Alcorcón ACF Fuenlabrada HCádiz CF AReal Zaragoza
HRacing Santander ASD Ponferradina HExtremadura UD
HCD Tenerife AUD Las Palmas HReal Oviedo ACD Numancia HCD Lugo HCD Mirandés

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 6:10 8.188
Away record 10 5 1 4 1,60 8:10 9.350
Overall balance 19 8 3 8 1,42 14:20 8.800
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 7:00 PM CD Tudelano -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) UD Almería 4-4-2 7.395 3:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:00 PM (22.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 8.292 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 19.590 2:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 15.136 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 7.785 0:4
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.348 0:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Málaga CF 4-4-1-1 8.190 1:0
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 9.396 3:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 7.891 0:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.457 0:1
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 9.115 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 4.973 0:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 8.857 1:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.253 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 7.908 0:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-1-1 19.898 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 7.896 1:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 5.055 1:1
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 7.761 1:1
20 9:00 PM (9.) Rayo Vallecano -:-
21 5:00 PM Elche CF -:-
22 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
23 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
24 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
25 12:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
26 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
27 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
28 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
29 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
30 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
31 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
32 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
33 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
34 1:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
35 1:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
36 1:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
37 1:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
38 1:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
39 1:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
40 1:00 PM Elche CF -:-
41 1:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
42 1:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Real Zaragoza 19 6 30
7 Elche CF 19 4 28
8 UD Las Palmas 19 1 28
9 Albacete Balompié 19 -6 27
10 CD Numancia 19 1 26
11 AD Alcorcón 19 -1 25
12 CD Mirandés 19 -6 25

Matches