For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Club Alianza Lima

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Villanueva  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Alianza Lima
Liga 1 Apertura
League Level: PeruFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HUniversidad San Martín de Porres HFBC Melgar HDeportivo Binacional ASport Huancayo
HUTC Cajamarca APirata FC A Carlos A. Mannucci HCD Unión Comercio
ACD Palestino AReal Garcilaso AClub Atlético River Plate HUniversitario de Deportes HSport Club Internacional HCD Palestino AAlianza Universidad

Performance Chart Liga 1 Apertura 2019

Balance Liga 1 Apertura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 5 3 1 2,00 19:12 -
Away 8 2 2 4 1,00 11:12 -
Total results 17 7 5 5 1,53 30:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 42.524 2:0
Group 1 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group 1 Fri Apr 12, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético River Plate 5-4-1 3:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-1-4-1 0:1
Group 1 Wed May 8, 2019 3:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) UTC Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 2:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) Real Garcilaso 5-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
11 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 AM (8.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) CD Unión Comercio 1:1
League Position Liga 1 Apertura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sporting Cristal Lima 17 15 32
3 Universidad César Vallejo 17 4 29
4 Deportivo Municipal 17 7 28
5 Club Alianza Lima 17 6 26
6 Real Garcilaso 17 4 26
7 Ayacucho FC 17 3 25
8 UTC Cajamarca 17 2 25

Matches