For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Alianza Lima

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Alejandro Villanueva  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 K €

Club Alianza Lima
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUniversidad San Martín de Porres HFBC Melgar HDeportivo Binacional ASport Huancayo ASport Boys Callao HSporting Cristal Lima HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao
APirata FC A Carlos A. Mannucci HCD Unión Comercio
HUniversitario de Deportes HSport Club Internacional HCD Palestino AAlianza Universidad AUniversidad César Vallejo

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 5:3 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:4 -
Overall balance 4 3 - 1 2,25 8:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 42.524 2:0
Group 1 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group 1 Fri Apr 12, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético River Plate 5-4-1 3:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-1-4-1 0:1
Group 1 Wed May 8, 2019 3:30 AM CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) UTC Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 2:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) Real Garcilaso 5-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
11 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 AM (8.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 9:15 PM (5.) CD Unión Comercio 4-4-1-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FBC Melgar 4 5 9
2 Sport Huancayo 4 3 9
3 Club Alianza Lima 4 1 9
4 Universidad San Martín de Porres 4 3 8
5 CD Unión Comercio 4 2 7
6 Universitario de Deportes 4 1 7
7 Sporting Cristal Lima 4 3 6

Matches