To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Alyans Lypova Dolyna

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yuvileynyi  25.830 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Alyans Lypova Dolyna
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNyva Ternopil AFK Polissya Zhytomyr AGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni HFK Polissya Zhytomyr HFK Obolon Kyiv HPFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk AChornomorets Odessa
HAgrobiznes Volochysk AKrystal Kherson HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv AVolyn Lutsk HAvangard Kramatorsk ANK Veres Rivne HKremin Kremenchuk
AMFK Mykolaiv

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 23:12 453
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 23:19 598
Overall balance 30 14 9 7 1,70 46:31 525
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM NK Veres Rivne ? x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) VPK-Agro 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 1:1
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) MFK Mykolaiv ? 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-5-1 flat 520 2:1
5 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Krystal Kherson ? x 1:0
6 Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-1-4-1 2.627 2:1
7 Wed May 12, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? 1.200 4:2
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 0:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 0:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 2:0
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 1:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 0:2
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) VPK-Agro ? x 1:3
17 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Nyva Ternopil 4-1-4-1 200 4:0
18 Fri Mar 26, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Krystal Kherson 4-1-4-1 1.000 0:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 4-1-3-2 x 0:0
22 Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 1:2
23 Fri Apr 23, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Volyn Lutsk ? 1.200 2:2
24 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 1:1
25 Fri May 7, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? 300 2:3
26 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? 2.153 1:0
27 Fri May 21, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) NK Veres Rivne 4-2-3-1 398 3:3
28 Wed May 26, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? 1.735 4:1
29 Sat Jun 5, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 2.923 0:2
30 Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Kremin Kremenchuk 1:1
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 30 14 56
4 MFK Mykolaiv 30 26 53
5 Agrobiznes Volochysk 30 19 52
6 Alyans Lypova Dolyna 30 15 51
7 Volyn Lutsk 30 11 46
8 FK Obolon Kyiv 30 9 43
9 VPK-Agro 30 -18 37

Matches