To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Antigua GFC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Pensativo  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Antigua GFC
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 18/19

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 22:9 1.383
Away record 11 5 3 3 1,64 14:11 1.223
Overall balance 22 12 5 5 1,86 36:20 1.303
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Wed Aug 8, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.317 0:1
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 898 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá ? 1.050 1:1
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Municipal ? 3.142 1:0
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1.281 1:0
4 Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2.899 0:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 584 3:1
6 Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 182 0:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa ? 1.099 1:0
8 Wed Oct 3, 2018 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 414 1:1
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla ? 618 2:2
10 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 224 2:3
11 Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 250 2:1
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá ? 677 0:0
13 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Municipal ? 2.524 1:1
14 Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1.257 1:2
15 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 966 0:0
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 970 3:0
17 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 394 1:2
18 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa ? 494 0:2
19 Wed Nov 7, 2018 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 1.473 0:3
20 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla ? 641 1:2
21 Sun Nov 18, 2018 1:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 1.097 2:0
22 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 685 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 770 1:2
2 Sun Jan 20, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 1.481 1:0
3 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Municipal ? 4.761 2:0
4 Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa ? 660 2:1
5 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2.488 1:2
6 Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla ? 1.311 2:2
7 Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 493 2:1
8 Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 1.082 1:2
9 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 1.413 0:0
10 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá ? 835 3:0
11 Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1.273 2:3
12 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.232 2:0
13 Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 192 0:3
14 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Municipal ? 1.737 0:1
15 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa ? 420 0:0
16 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 1.153 2:1
17 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla ? 1.052 1:0
18 Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 1.102 4:0
19 Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 411 1:1
20 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 2.142 1:1
21 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá ? 179 1:2
22 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 2.475 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:30 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 2.303 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Dec 3, 2018 3:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 4.820 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 15, 2019 11:30 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.100 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 4.016 2:0
final 1st leg Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? 3.064 0:1
final 2nd leg Tue May 28, 2019 8:30 PM CD Malacateco ? 7.765 1:0
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 18/19
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Antigua GFC 22 16 41
2 Cobán Imperial 22 10 40
3 Comunicaciones FC 22 18 39
4 CSD Municipal 22 15 36
5 CD Malacateco 22 4 36
6 Deportivo Guastatoya 22 11 35
7 Deportivo Chiantla 22 -4 30

Matches - Season 18/19