To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Antigua GFC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Pensativo  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Antigua GFC
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 18/19

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 22:9 1.383
Away record 11 5 3 3 1,64 14:11 1.223
Overall balance 22 12 5 5 1,86 36:20 1.303
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
final 1st leg Wed Aug 8, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Guastatoya ? Mauricio Tapia 1.317 0:1
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 898 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 1.050 1:1
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CSD Municipal ? Mauricio Tapia 3.142 1:0
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 1.281 1:0
4 Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 2.899 0:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Guastatoya ? Mauricio Tapia 584 3:1
6 Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 182 0:1
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Iztapa ? Mauricio Tapia 1.099 1:0
8 Wed Oct 3, 2018 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 414 1:1
9 Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Chiantla ? Mauricio Tapia 618 2:2
10 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:00 AM Sanarate FC Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 224 2:3
11 Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CD Malacateco ? Mauricio Tapia 250 2:1
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Siquinalá ? Mauricio Tapia 677 0:0
13 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:00 AM CSD Municipal Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 2.524 1:1
14 Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Cobán Imperial ? Mauricio Tapia 1.257 1:2
15 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CSD Xelajú MC ? Mauricio Tapia 966 0:0
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 970 3:0
17 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Petapa ? Mauricio Tapia 394 1:2
18 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 494 0:2
19 Wed Nov 7, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC ? Mauricio Tapia 1.473 0:3
20 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 641 1:2
21 Sun Nov 18, 2018 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Sanarate FC ? Mauricio Tapia 1.097 2:0
22 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 AM CD Malacateco Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 685 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 770 1:2
2 Sun Jan 20, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Petapa ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.481 1:0
3 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Municipal Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 4.761 2:0
4 Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Iztapa ? Juan Antonio Torres 660 2:1
5 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 2.488 1:2
6 Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Chiantla ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.311 2:2
7 Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:00 AM Sanarate FC Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 493 2:1
8 Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CD Malacateco ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.082 1:2
9 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.413 0:0
10 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Siquinalá ? Juan Antonio Torres 835 3:0
11 Wed Apr 3, 2019 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.273 2:3
12 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Guastatoya ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.232 2:0
13 Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 192 0:3
14 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CSD Municipal ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.737 0:1
15 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 420 0:0
16 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC CSD Xelajú MC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.153 2:1
17 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Chiantla Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.052 1:0
18 Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Sanarate FC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.102 4:0
19 Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 AM CD Malacateco Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 411 1:1
20 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC ? Juan Antonio Torres 2.142 1:1
21 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 AM Deportivo Siquinalá Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 179 1:2
22 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 AM Antigua GFC Cobán Imperial ? Juan Antonio Torres 2.475 4:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:30 AM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC ? Mauricio Tapia 2.303 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Dec 3, 2018 3:00 AM Comunicaciones FC Antigua GFC ? Mauricio Tapia 4.820 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 15, 2019 11:30 PM Deportivo Guastatoya Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1.100 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 AM Antigua GFC Deportivo Guastatoya ? Juan Antonio Torres 4.016 2:0
final 1st leg Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 PM CD Malacateco Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 3.064 0:1
final 2nd leg Tue May 28, 2019 8:30 PM Antigua GFC CD Malacateco ? Juan Antonio Torres 7.765 1:0