To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Antigua GFC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Pensativo  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Antigua GFC
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Iztapa HDeportivo Achuapa HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC AComunicaciones FC
HSanarate FC ADeportivo Guastatoya ACSD Sacachispas HComunicaciones FC HCSD Municipal ACSD Municipal
ACSD Xelajú MC ACD Marathón ACSD Municipal HCobán Imperial ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:1 -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0:1 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:00 AM CA Independiente de La Chorrera Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 2:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Nov 4, 2020 4:30 AM CD Marathón Antigua GFC 4-3-3 Attacking Juan Antonio Torres x 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres x 0:1
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC ? Juan Antonio Torres x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres x 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 1:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 PM Antigua GFC CSD Xelajú MC ? Juan Antonio Torres x 2:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? Jeff Korytoski 3:2
7 Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC Antigua GFC ? Juan Antonio Torres 2:1
8 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM Antigua GFC CD Malacateco ? Juan Antonio Torres 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:05 PM Antigua GFC Deportivo Iztapa ? Juan Antonio Torres x 3:1
10 Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC Antigua GFC 3-4-3 Diamond Juan Antonio Torres x 1:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC Sanarate FC ? Juan Antonio Torres 3:3
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:10 PM CSD Municipal Antigua GFC ? Jeff Korytoski 4:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC Deportivo Achuapa ? Jeff Korytoski 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:10 PM Deportivo Guastatoya Antigua GFC 4-2-3-1 Jeff Korytoski 2:2
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:10 PM Antigua GFC Cobán Imperial 3-4-3 Jeff Korytoski 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Sacachispas Antigua GFC ? Jeff Korytoski 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 unknown Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC Antigua GFC ? Jeff Korytoski 1:0
2 6:30 PM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC -:-
3 8:00 PM CD Malacateco Antigua GFC -:-
4 9:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 6:00 PM Antigua GFC Comunicaciones FC ? Jeff Korytoski 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Jan 18, 2021 2:00 AM Comunicaciones FC Antigua GFC ? Jeff Korytoski 0:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jan 28, 2021 9:15 PM Antigua GFC CSD Municipal ? Jeff Korytoski 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:00 PM CSD Municipal Antigua GFC ? Jeff Korytoski 1:1