For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Arsenal Kyiv

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Valeriy Lobanovsky Stadion  16.873 Seats

Current transfer record: -25 Th. €

Arsenal Kyiv
Premier Liga
League Level: UkraineFirst Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AOlimpik Donetsk AChornomorets Odessa HVorskla Poltava HDesna Chernihiv AKarpaty Lviv
HVorskla Poltava HChornomorets Odessa HOlimpik Donetsk
AZorya Luhansk HDesna Chernihiv ADynamo Kyiv AOlimpik Donetsk AVorskla Poltava ADesna Chernihiv HKarpaty Lviv

Performance Chart Premier Liga 18/19

Balance Premier Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 - 3 8 0,27 6:25 1.715
Away 11 3 - 8 0,82 6:17 2.849
Total results 22 3 3 16 0,55 12:42 2.282
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) FK Lviv 4-2-3-1 2.430 0:2
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:30 PM (11.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 6.541 3:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) FK Mariupol 4-2-3-1 1.620 1:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) FK Oleksandria 4-1-4-1 2.460 1:0
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 987 1:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 1.525 1:2
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Zorya Luhansk 4-2-3-1 2.211 0:5
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 3.274 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 820 1:3
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-5-1 flat 6.360 0:1
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 1.444 0:2
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) FK Lviv 4-2-3-1 1.465 1:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 2.315 0:3
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) FK Mariupol 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) FK Oleksandria 4-2-3-1 632 0:3
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 2.750 2:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Karpaty Lviv 4-1-4-1 232 1:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) Zorya Luhansk 4-2-3-1 1.576 3:0
19 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 525 0:2
20 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 420 0:1
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 7.686 4:0
22 Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Vorskla Poltava 4-2-3-1 732 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 4.251 1:3
2 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Vorskla Poltava ? 490 1:0
3 Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 258 2:0
4 Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Desna Chernihiv ? 307 2:0
5 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 1.650 1:2
6 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-2-3-1 693 3:3
7 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Vorskla Poltava 4-2-3-1 1.307 2:0
8 Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 341 1:1
9 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 2.040 1:0
10 Wed May 29, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 433 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 5:00 PM Cherkashchyna Akademia 3:2 AET
League Position Premier Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Mariupol 22 -9 30
7 Vorskla Poltava 22 -10 29
8 Desna Chernihiv 22 -1 28
9 Karpaty Lviv 22 -11 21
10 Olimpik Donetsk 22 -8 20
11 Chornomorets Odessa 22 -22 16
12 Arsenal Kyiv 22 -30 12

Matches