For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Aïn M'lila

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

AS Aïn M'lila
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUS Biskra HASO Chlef HUSM Bel Abbès ACRB Adrar HMC Algiers
HNC Magra ANA Hussein Dey ACR Belouizdad HCS Constantine HUSM Alger
AJS Kabylie AES Sétif AParadou AC AJS Saoura HCA Bordj Bou Arreridj

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 4 - 2,11 12:3 -
Away record 9 - 4 5 0,44 9:19 -
Overall balance 18 5 8 5 1,28 21:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) MC Algiers 4-5-1 1:1
2 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) JS Saoura 4-5-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) USM Alger 4-5-1 3:2
4 Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) CR Belouizdad 4-5-1 flat 1:1
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) USM Bel Abbès 4-5-1 3:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:15 AM (6.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending x 4:0
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) MC Algiers 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) JS Saoura 4-5-1 2:1
18 Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) USM Alger 1:1
19 6:00 PM (11.) MC Oran -:-
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM CA Bordj Bou Arreridj -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM CRB Adrar 4-3-3 Defending 4:5 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:00 PM CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 USM Alger 18 -1 25
9 ASO Chlef 18 2 24
10 JS Saoura 18 -2 23
11 AS Aïn M'lila 18 -1 23
12 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 18 -5 22
13 Paradou AC 17 2 22
14 NC Magra 18 -11 18

Matches