For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 29  100,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Louis-II  18.523 Seats

Current transfer record: -116,25 mil. €

AS Monaco
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Toulouse HSC Amiens HLOSC Lille HStade Reims ASaint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC HSCO Angers ASC Amiens HHSC Montpellier
ASCO Angers AParis Saint-Germain
HLOSC Lille HParis Saint-Germain HRC Strasbourg Alsace HAS Saint-Étienne ANîmes Olympique

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 1 4 1,92 28:21 5.964
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 13:19 19.729
Overall balance 25 11 5 9 1,52 41:40 12.571
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 12.663 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 19.088 3:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 7.438 2:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-5-2 Attacking 24.556 2:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 9.147 3:4
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 3-5-2 flat 14.426 0:0
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 3-5-2 flat 4.576 4:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 15.532 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 6.763 3:2
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 flat 30.656 0:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 15.685 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) FCO Dijon 3-5-2 flat 5.223 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-5-2 flat 34.554 2:1
15 Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 3-5-2 flat 13.030 1:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 4.203 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 flat 9.959 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 5.388 5:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 47.580 3:3
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 4.800 1:3
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SCO Angers 4-3-1-2 3.585 1:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens 4-4-1-1 11.683 1:2
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:45 PM (7.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-1-2 4.384 1:0
26 9:00 PM (5.) FCO Dijon -:-
27 9:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
28 9:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
29 6:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
30 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
32 9:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
34 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
35 9:00 PM FC Metz -:-
36 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
37 9:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
38 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Second Round Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:55 PM Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC 4-4-2 7.300 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:55 PM AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 3.485 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 9.883 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:05 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 5.384 0:3
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Olympique Marseille 25 13 52
3 Stade Rennais FC 25 6 41
4 LOSC Lille 25 3 40
5 AS Monaco 25 1 38
6 HSC Montpellier 25 4 37
7 RC Strasbourg Alsace 25 3 37
8 Stade Reims 25 4 36

Matches