For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AS Nancy-Lorraine

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Picot  20.087 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 mil. €

AS Nancy-Lorraine
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HParis FC HLB Châteauroux AOlympique Grande-Synthe HValenciennes FC
AAJ Auxerre AFC Le Mans HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard ARodez AF AFC Chamois Niort
ASM Caen AASM Belfort AFC Lorient HEA Guingamp AFC Chambly HClermont Foot Auvergne 63

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 6 2 1,71 16:9 8.944
Away record 14 - 10 4 0,71 11:17 5.271
Overall balance 28 6 16 6 1,21 27:26 7.107
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:15 PM Olympique Grande-Synthe 4-2-3-1 1.168 0:1
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM ASM Belfort 5-4-1 Diamond 2.181 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM SM Caen 3-4-3 7.807 0:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:45 PM AC Ajaccio 4-4-2 5.071 1:0
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM HSC Montpellier 3-4-3 7.655 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) US Orléans 4-5-1 flat 10.642 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Valenciennes FC 4-1-4-1 5.985 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 double 6 11.155 1:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 10.694 2:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-1-4-1 8.524 3:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 double 6 10.757 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) EA Guingamp 4-4-1-1 7.861 1:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 10.062 3:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 5-3-2 2.488 2:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-2 10.822 2:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) AC Ajaccio 4-4-2 2.839 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) RC Lens 3-4-3 12.479 0:0
13 Mon Nov 4, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) AC Le Havre 5-3-2 6.147 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 10.290 0:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking 5.083 1:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 9.930 2:0
17 Mon Dec 2, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) SM Caen 5-3-2 8.798 1:0
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 9.019 2:1
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 4.282 0:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 9.275 1:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 8.124 2:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 5.500 1:1
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:05 PM (9.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 10.085 1:1
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Rodez AF 5-4-1 3.294 1:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 0:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 2.097 2:1
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 2.774 1:1
29 Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) AC Ajaccio ppd.
30 Mon Mar 23, 2020 9:45 PM RC Lens ppd.
31 9:00 PM AC Le Havre ppd.
32 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
33 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
34 9:00 PM Paris FC -:-
35 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
36 9:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
37 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
38 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Grenoble Foot 38 28 -2 35
10 FC Chambly 28 -6 35
11 AJ Auxerre 28 1 34
12 AS Nancy-Lorraine 28 1 34
13 SM Caen 28 -1 34
14 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 28 -2 34
15 LB Châteauroux 28 -16 34

Matches