For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASKÖ Donau Linz

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 6  30,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linz AG Arena  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASKÖ Donau Linz
OÖ Liga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Bad Ischl HUnion Edelweiß Linz AASKÖ Oedt HUnion Mondsee
ASportunion St. Martin im Mühlkreis HUnion Perg HSV Grieskirchen
AUnion St. Florian ASV Friedburg HSV Bad Schallerbach AASK St. Valentin ASV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf HSPG Pregarten ASV Wallern AUnion Weißkirchen

Performance chart Oberösterreich Liga 19/20

Record Oberösterreich Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 17:11 -
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 10:20 -
Overall balance 15 4 3 8 1,00 27:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Sportunion St. Martin im Mühlkreis ? 1:1
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) SV Bad Ischl ? 5:2
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Union St. Florian ? 1:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Union Perg ? 3:3
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) SV Friedburg ? 4:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) SV Bad Schallerbach ? 1:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) ASK St. Valentin ? 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Union Edelweiß Linz ? 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) SV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf ? 5:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) SV Grieskirchen ? 0:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) ASKÖ Oedt ? 2:3
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) SPG Pregarten ? 2:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) SV Wallern ? 4:3
14 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Union Weißkirchen ? 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Union Mondsee ? 4:0
Table section Oberösterreich Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sportunion St. Martin im Mühlkreis 15 -2 19
10 Union St. Florian 15 -2 18
11 Union Edelweiß Linz 15 -3 16
12 ASKÖ Donau Linz 15 -4 15
13 SV Grieskirchen 15 -13 15
14 Union Mondsee 15 -9 14
15 SV Grün-Weiß Micheldorf 15 -15 14

Matches