For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASKÖ Gmünd

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz ASKÖ Gmünd  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASKÖ Gmünd
Kärntner Liga
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Lendorf ASV St. Jakob im Rosental HASKÖ Köttmannsdorf HSV Feldkirchen ASV Kraig HSK Treibach ASAK Klagenfurt HSV Dellach/Gail HSK Maria Saal ASAK Klagenfurt
HKlagenfurter AC 1909 HSVG Bleiburg
AATUS Ferlach ASK Maria Saal AASKÖ St. Michael/Bleiburg

Performance chart Kärntner Liga 19/20

Record Kärntner Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 3 - 2,25 16:4 -
Away record 8 5 - 3 1,88 14:10 -
Overall balance 16 10 3 3 2,06 30:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Dellach/Gail ? 1:3
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) VST Völkermarkt ? 0:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) SV Spittal ? 1:3
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Lendorf ? 2:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:15 PM (1.) SV St. Jakob im Rosental ? 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) ASKÖ Köttmannsdorf ? 1:0
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) ATUS Ferlach ? 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) SV Feldkirchen ? 4:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) SK Maria Saal ? 3:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Klagenfurter AC 1909 ? 2:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) SV Kraig ? 1:2
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SK Treibach ? 3:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) ASKÖ St. Michael/Bleiburg ? 2:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) SVG Bleiburg 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) SAK Klagenfurt ? 0:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:15 PM (2.) SV Dellach/Gail 3:0
17 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) VST Völkermarkt -:-
Table section Kärntner Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASKÖ Gmünd 16 16 33
2 SV St. Jakob im Rosental 16 13 32
3 SK Treibach 16 10 30
4 ATUS Ferlach 16 6 27
5 FC Lendorf 16 8 25
6 SVG Bleiburg 16 2 25
7 ASKÖ St. Michael/Bleiburg 16 -2 25

Matches