For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Aston Villa U23

Squad size: 18

Average age: 19,6

Foreigners: 6  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Villa Park  42.788 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Aston Villa U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HManchester United U23 HFulham FC U23 HNewcastle United U23 HMiddlesbrough FC U23 HSunderland AFC U23
AReading FC U23 HSwansea City U23
ASalford City AStoke City U23 ATranmere Rovers AWest Ham United U23 ANorwich City U23 HWest Bromwich Albion U23 AFulham FC U23 HReading FC U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 20:12 269
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 7:16 212
Overall balance 17 6 4 7 1,29 27:28 242
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:45 PM Salford City 4-2-3-1 916 2:0
group A3 Tue Oct 8, 2019 9:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 175 1:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM Swansea City U23 4-1-4-1 278 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Norwich City U23 4-1-4-1 332 1:1
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Sunderland AFC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 349 1:2
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM Stoke City U23 4-3-3 Attacking 213 2:0
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester United U23 4-2-3-1 469 4:1
7 9:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U23 ppd.
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM Fulham FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 253 1:0
9 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:00 PM Reading FC U23 4-2-3-1 248 3:3
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 9:00 PM Newcastle United U23 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-3-3 Attacking 201 4:0
12 Mon Dec 9, 2019 9:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U23 4-2-3-1 166 5:3
13 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:00 PM Swansea City U23 4-2-3-1 171 1:1
14 Mon Jan 6, 2020 9:00 PM Sunderland AFC U23 4-2-3-1 192 4:0
15 Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:30 PM Norwich City U23 4-2-3-1 80 2:1
16 Mon Feb 3, 2020 9:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U23 4-1-4-1 429 0:1
17 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM Fulham FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 150 2:0
18 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:00 PM Reading FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 405 1:3
19 Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:00 PM Newcastle United U23 ppd.
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Stoke City U23 18 5 27
5 Middlesbrough FC U23 18 -9 26
6 Newcastle United U23 18 -3 25
7 Aston Villa U23 17 -1 22
8 Swansea City U23 17 -10 21
9 Reading FC U23 18 -2 20
10 Fulham FC U23 18 -6 20

Matches