For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASV Spratzern

Squad size: 16

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 2  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Spratzern  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASV Spratzern
LL Niederösterreich
League level: AustriaFourth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Ortmann ASV Langenrohr
ASC Zwettl HSCU Kilb
HKremser SC HSV Waidhofen/Thaya ASV Gaflenz HSC Union Ardagger AASK Mannersdorf HASK Kottingbrunn AUSC Rohrbach/Gölsen ASKN St. Pölten Juniors HSC Retz AUSV Scheiblingkirchen-Warth HASV Schrems

Performance chart 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20

Record 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 1 6 0,50 8:18 -
Away record 7 1 1 5 0,57 8:20 -
Overall balance 15 2 2 11 0,53 16:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Kremser SC 4-5-1 flat 0:3
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) SC Zwettl 4-4-1-1 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) SV Waidhofen/Thaya 4-4-2 3:4
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) SV Gaflenz 4-4-2 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) SC Union Ardagger 4-4-2 1:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) ASK Mannersdorf 4-1-4-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) ASK Kottingbrunn 4-1-4-1 0:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) SC Ortmann 4-1-4-1 3:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) USC Rohrbach/Gölsen 4-2-3-1 6:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) ASV Schrems ? 0:1
11 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) SKN St. Pölten Juniors ? 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) SCU Kilb ? 1:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) SV Langenrohr 5-4-1 Diamond 2:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) SC Retz ? 0:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) USV Scheiblingkirchen-Warth ? 4:0
Table section 1. Landesliga Niederösterreich 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 ASV Schrems 15 -7 16
11 SV Langenrohr 15 -9 13
12 SC Zwettl 15 -7 12
13 ASK Mannersdorf 15 -13 12
14 SC Ortmann 15 -19 11
15 SV Waidhofen/Thaya 15 -20 11
16 ASV Spratzern 15 -22 8

Matches