For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Clube Atlético Mineiro

Squad size: 42

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 7  16,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio Raimundo Sampaio  23.018 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,31 mil. €

Clube Atlético Mineiro
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSantos FC HGoiás Esporte Clube HSport Club Corinthians Paulista HBotafogo Rio de Janeiro
ACentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) AFortaleza Esporte Clube ACruzeiro Esporte Clube AFluminense Football Club AEsporte Clube Bahia
AClube de Regatas do Flamengo HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense ASão Paulo Futebol Clube HAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol HClub Athletico Paranaense ASport Club Internacional

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 2 7 1,68 28:23 19.044
Away record 19 3 7 9 0,84 17:26 20.217
Overall balance 38 13 9 16 1,26 45:49 19.631
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Feb 5, 2019 11:15 PM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 12, 2019 11:15 PM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 22.205 3:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:30 AM Defensor Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:30 AM Defensor Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 22.210 0:0
group 5 Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 38.736 0:1
group 5 Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:30 AM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 1:0
group 5 Thu Apr 4, 2019 1:15 AM Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 40.857 3:2
group 5 Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 4:1
group 5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:30 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 27.302 0:1
group 5 Wed May 8, 2019 1:15 AM Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 10.531 2:1
2 Thu May 2, 2019 3:30 AM (8.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 6.745 1:2
3 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 16.815 1:2
4 Sun May 12, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending 24.368 0:2
5 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Defending 13.616 2:1
6 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 15.540 1:0
7 Mon Jun 3, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 14.116 4:0
8 Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 5.794 3:1
9 Fri Jun 14, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 19.761 1:1
10 Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Defending 2.600 1:2
11 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 16.043 2:2
12 Mon Jul 29, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 10.439 0:0
13 Mon Aug 5, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 13.181 2:0
14 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 19.081 2:1
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 15.644 1:0
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-4-1 22.401 0:1
17 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 32.205 1:0
18 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-2-3-1 12.098 2:1
19 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 18.966 1:3
20 Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 7.463 1:0
21 Thu Oct 3, 2019 1:15 AM (10.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Attacking 10.485 1:2
22 Mon Sep 30, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Attacking 6.131 2:1
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3-4-3 Diamond 32.659 1:1
24 Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 5-4-1 63.385 3:1
25 Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Attacking 12.974 1:4
26 Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:15 AM (11.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 3-3-3-1 13.075 2:2
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Santos FC 3-4-3 Diamond 21.771 2:0
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 18.815 2:0
29 Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 AM (12.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-1-4-1 19.058 0:2
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 31.503 2:2
31 Wed Nov 6, 2019 12:30 AM (13.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-1-4-1 38.937 2:0
32 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 43.205 0:0
33 Sat Nov 16, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 24.405 1:1
34 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-1-4-1 34.432 0:1
35 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-4-1 13.126 1:1
36 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 18.062 2:1
37 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-2-3-1 27.924 2:0
38 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 18.616 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed May 22, 2019 3:30 AM Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed May 29, 2019 3:30 AM Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 16.658 4:0 on pens
last 16 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 15.774 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 3:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 22.385 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:30 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 21.919 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:30 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 1:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Colón 4-2-3-1 45.560 5:5 on pens
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Goiás Esporte Clube 38 -18 52
11 Esporte Clube Bahia 38 1 49
12 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 38 -6 49
13 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 -4 48
14 Fluminense Football Club 38 -8 46
15 Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 38 -14 43
16 Ceará Sporting Club 38 -5 39

Matches