To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Avangard Kramatorsk

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Prapor  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avangard Kramatorsk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKrystal Kherson AVolyn Lutsk HNyva Ternopil
AMFK Mykolaiv HAgrobiznes Volochysk
HMFK Mykolaiv AAgrobiznes Volochysk AMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HAlyans Lypova Dolyna HFK Polissya Zhytomyr HGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni AFK Obolon Kyiv HNK Veres Rivne AChornomorets Odessa AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 1 7 0,70 10:20 132
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 5:14 247
Overall balance 19 3 4 12 0,68 15:34 186
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:00 PM MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya 4-2-3-1 853 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 500 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 300 0:0
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 500 2:3
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Nyva Ternopil 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Krystal Kherson ? 50 2:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 2:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:3
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 0:3
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 5:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 1:2
15 unknown (15.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ppd.
16 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Chornomorets Odessa 4-4-1-1 1.720 3:1
17 3:00 PM (15.) Kremin Kremenchuk ppd.
18 Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:30 PM (15.) Nyva Ternopil 4-2-3-1 70 3:1
20 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
21 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Agrobiznes Volochysk ? x 1:1
22 unknown (15.) Krystal Kherson -:-
23 unknown Metalist 1925 Kharkiv -:-
24 unknown Alyans Lypova Dolyna -:-
25 unknown Volyn Lutsk -:-
26 unknown FK Polissya Zhytomyr -:-
27 unknown Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni -:-
28 unknown FK Obolon Kyiv -:-
29 unknown NK Veres Rivne -:-
30 unknown PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 20 -16 23
11 FK Polissya Zhytomyr 19 -2 22
12 Kremin Kremenchuk 20 -13 19
13 Nyva Ternopil 20 -16 18
14 PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 19 -14 17
15 Avangard Kramatorsk 19 -19 13
16 Krystal Kherson 21 -30 6

Matches