To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Avangard Kramatorsk

Squad size: 18

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Prapor  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avangard Kramatorsk
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKrystal Kherson AVolyn Lutsk
AKremin Kremenchuk ANyva Ternopil
HChornomorets Odessa AMFK Metalurg Zaporizhya HVPK-Agro Magdalynivka HMFK Mykolaiv AAgrobiznes Volochysk AMetalist 1925 Kharkiv HAlyans Lypova Dolyna HFK Polissya Zhytomyr HGirnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni AFK Obolon Kyiv HNK Veres Rivne

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 - 7 0,38 6:18 150
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 3:9 83
Overall balance 14 2 2 10 0,57 9:27 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:00 PM MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya 4-2-3-1 853 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 500 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 300 0:0
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-4-2 double 6 500 2:3
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Nyva Ternopil 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Krystal Kherson ? 2:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 2:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:3
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni ? x 0:3
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 5:0
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) NK Veres Rivne ? x 1:2
15 unknown (15.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ppd.
16 unknown (15.) Chornomorets Odessa ppd.
17 unknown (15.) Kremin Kremenchuk -:-
18 unknown VPK-Agro Magdalynivka -:-
19 unknown Nyva Ternopil -:-
20 unknown MFK Mykolaiv -:-
21 unknown Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
22 unknown Krystal Kherson -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Polissya Zhytomyr 14 1 19
11 Nyva Ternopil 16 -7 18
12 Kremin Kremenchuk 16 -8 18
13 VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 14 -14 13
14 PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk 13 -10 12
15 Avangard Kramatorsk 14 -18 8
16 Krystal Kherson 16 -24 4

Matches