To use this site, please enable Javascript.

azul claro Numazu

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shizuoka Ashitaka Athletic Stadium  5.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

azul claro Numazu
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 4 5 1,65 24:18 925
Away record 17 4 1 12 0,76 12:22 1.072
Overall balance 34 12 5 17 1,21 36:40 998
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 AM (12.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:30 PM (12.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.257 0:1
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:00 AM (4.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 426 0:0
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 624 2:1
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 673 0:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 418 1:2
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 826 0:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 547 2:1
10 Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.026 0:1
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 2.015 3:2
12 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 1.008 0:3
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 795 3:1
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM (13.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 822 1:1
15 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 886 1:0
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 AM (14.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 537 0:2
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM (16.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 613 5:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM (14.) FC Gifu 4-1-4-1 3.046 3:1
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-1-4-1 955 3:1
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-2-3-1 302 1:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-2-3-1 634 1:0
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (12.) FC Imabari 4-2-3-1 1.715 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Blaublitz Akita 4-2-3-1 1.586 0:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 2.374 1:0
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Gainare Tottori 4-2-3-1 764 1:1
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM (14.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-2-3-1 607 0:2
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 1.405 3:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) Fujieda MYFC 4-2-3-1 745 1:0
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Nagano Parceiro 4-2-3-1 1.366 1:0
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Fukushima United 4-2-3-1 803 1:0
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-2-3-1 1.071 1:2
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) SC Sagamihara 4-2-3-1 681 1:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-2-3-1 1.531 2:1
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Kataller Toyama 4-2-3-1 1.890 3:2
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Kataller Toyama 34 9 50
10 Fujieda MYFC 34 4 49
11 Iwate Grulla Morioka 34 -11 42
12 azul claro Numazu 34 -4 41
13 Fukushima United 34 -9 39
14 Gamba Osaka U23 34 -12 35
15 Vanraure Hachinohe 34 -14 33

Matches - Season2020