For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bahlinger SC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kaiserstuhlstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bahlinger SC
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ATSG Balingen HFC-Astoria Walldorf HFC Gießen ASC Freiburg II HVfR Aalen
AFK Pirmasens AFC Bayern Alzenau
HTSV Steinbach Haiger HFSV Frankfurt HSV Oberachern A1.FSV Mainz 05 II H1.FC Saarbrücken ASSV Ulm 1846 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 19/20

Record Regionalliga Südwest 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 - 5 1,50 15:12 1.353
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 17:21 884
Overall balance 20 8 3 9 1,35 32:33 1.118
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 5-3-2 2.760 2:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen ? 2.504 4:4
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? 250 3:2
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kickers Offenbach 5-3-2 2.840 1:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 981 4:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC 08 Homburg ? 1.180 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FK Pirmasens ? 543 1:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TSV Steinbach Haiger ? 1.320 1:3
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-1-2 232 1:4
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FSV Frankfurt ? 910 0:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) TSG Balingen ? 800 0:2
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? 530 1:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? 398 1:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Saarbrücken ? 1.630 3:4
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau ? 500 1:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Gießen ? 880 4:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? 930 5:0
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SC Freiburg II ? 1.700 1:2
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) VfR Aalen ? 840 1:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? 640 0:1
21 3:00 PM (9.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
22 3:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
23 3:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
24 3:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
25 3:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
26 3:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
27 3:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
28 3:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
29 3:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
30 3:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
31 3:00 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
32 3:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
33 3:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
34 3:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM FV Lörrach-Brombach 1:5
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:45 PM FC Auggen 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Oct 3, 2019 3:00 PM SV Oberachern 2:3
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 20 2 31
7 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 20 7 29
8 FC-Astoria Walldorf 20 7 28
9 Bahlinger SC 20 -1 27
10 Kickers Offenbach 19 -1 26
11 FSV Frankfurt 20 -6 25
12 FC Bayern Alzenau 19 -2 24

Matches