For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SL Benfica B

Squad size: 25

Average age: 21,4

Foreigners: 11  44,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Caixa Futebol Campus  2.720 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,45 mil. €

SL Benfica B
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Farense HCasa Pia AC HUD Vilafranquense HCD Cova Piedade
AFC Penafiel HCD Mafra ACD Feirense HVarzim SC ASC Covilhã AAcadémico Viseu FC
AFC Porto B AEstoril Praia AUD Oliveirense HLeixões SC ACD Nacional

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 21:11 307
Away record 13 1 4 8 0,54 10:24 620
Overall balance 24 7 7 10 1,17 31:35 476
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Estoril Praia 4-3-3 Attacking 955 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) UD Vilafranquense 4-4-2 double 6 595 4:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) UD Oliveirense 4-3-3 Attacking 580 2:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) CD Cova Piedade 4-3-3 Attacking 953 2:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Académico Viseu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:15 PM (10.) Leixões SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.709 1:0
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) CD Nacional ? 1:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Académica Coimbra ? 2.054 1:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) GD Chaves ? 1:3
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:15 PM (13.) FC Penafiel 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CD Mafra 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:15 PM (14.) CD Feirense ? 1:1
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Varzim SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
14 Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:15 PM (16.) SC Covilhã 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:15 PM (16.) SC Farense 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Casa Pia AC 4-4-2 double 6 567 4:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) FC Porto B 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
18 Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:45 PM (13.) Estoril Praia ? 1:0
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) UD Vilafranquense ? 4:0
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:15 PM (13.) UD Oliveirense ? 883 5:0
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) CD Cova Piedade ? 845 2:0
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:15 PM (14.) Académico Viseu FC ? 1:1
23 Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Leixões SC ? 429 0:1
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:15 PM (15.) CD Nacional ? 1.864 3:1
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 GD Chaves 24 0 32
12 UD Oliveirense 24 5 32
13 FC Porto B 24 -1 29
14 SL Benfica B 24 -4 28
15 FC Penafiel 24 -1 28
16 UD Vilafranquense 24 -18 24
17 CD Cova Piedade 24 -22 17

Matches