For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BK Fremad Amager

Squad size: 22

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 14  63,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sundby Idrætspark  7.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 thousand €

BK Fremad Amager
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Fredericia HNaestved Boldklub HFC Roskilde HNyköbing FC AVendsyssel FF AHB Köge HVejle Boldklub
HKolding IF HSkive IK HViborg FF AKolding IF
ASkive IK AFC Roskilde AFC Fredericia AHvidovre IF

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Record NordicBet LIGA 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 6 3 1,76 31:18 841
Away record 16 5 4 7 1,19 14:27 862
Overall balance 33 13 10 10 1,48 45:45 851
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM Boldklubben Skjold 3-5-2 0:1
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:00 PM Lyngby BK 5-3-2 1.354 6:5 on pens
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:15 PM FC Midtjylland 4-4-1-1 2.304 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM AC Horsens 5-3-2 2.019 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:45 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 3-5-2 flat 1.660 2:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Vendsyssel FF 5-4-1 1.335 0:1
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:45 PM (5.) Skive IK 5-4-1 1.220 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Nyköbing FC 5-4-1 1.350 2:3
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Hvidovre IF 5-3-2 1.216 0:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) HB Köge 5-3-2 904 3:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Naestved Boldklub 3-5-2 1.185 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kolding IF 5-3-2 960 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 5-3-2 1.193 1:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 925 1:2
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:45 PM (6.) FC Roskilde 4-4-1-1 1.016 2:1
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-1-1 734 2:2
13 Thu Nov 21, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 4-4-1-1 875 1:1
14 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Viborg FF 4-4-1-1 2.480 5:0
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-1-1 1.214 0:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Vejle Boldklub 5-4-1 2.104 4:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:45 PM (8.) Vendsyssel FF 4-4-1-1 686 3:0
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:45 PM (8.) Naestved Boldklub 4-4-1-1 1.016 0:1
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Fredericia 4-4-1-1 1.043 4:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Skive IK 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
21 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Kolding IF 4-4-1-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FC Roskilde 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
23 Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Naestved Boldklub 5-4-1 500 1:0
24 Sat Jun 13, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Fredericia 5-3-2 350 3:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Skive IK 4-4-1-1 450 0:0
26 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hvidovre IF 4-4-1-1 487 3:0
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Roskilde 4-4-2 499 2:0
28 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Nyköbing FC 4-4-1-1 499 4:0
29 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Vendsyssel FF 3-5-2 435 0:1
30 Fri Jul 10, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 5-4-1 499 2:2
31 Wed Jul 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 4-4-1-1 350 0:1
32 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Kolding IF 4-4-1-1 500 2:2
33 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Vejle Boldklub 3-4-2-1 400 4:1
Table section NordicBet LIGA 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Fredericia 29 7 45
4 Kolding IF 29 3 43
5 Vendsyssel FF 29 0 41
6 BK Fremad Amager 29 -4 41
7 Skive IK 29 -4 38
8 HB Köge 29 -3 36
9 Hvidovre IF 29 -2 34

Matches