For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Blackburn Rovers U23

Squad size: 18

Average age: 20,5

Foreigners: 6  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Leigh Sports Village  4.775 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackburn Rovers U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABrighton & Hove Albion U23 HTottenham Hotspur U23 ASouthampton FC U23 HLeicester City U23 AWolverhampton Wanderers U23
ALeicester City U23 ALiverpool FC U23
HArsenal FC U23 HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 AEverton FC U23 ADerby County U23 AChelsea FC U23 HManchester City U23 AArsenal FC U23 HBrighton & Hove Albion U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 10:11 228
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 13:13 164
Overall balance 15 5 2 8 1,13 23:24 189
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 3-4-2-1 304 1:3
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-4-1-1 620 1:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-1-1 216 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-1-1 247 3:5
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 372 2:1
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-4-2 double 6 335 4:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Derby County U23 4-4-2 75 1:0
8 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-4-2 1:3
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-4-2 160 0:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-4-2 double 6 353 0:3
12 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-4-2 double 6 160 3:1
14 Mon Jan 6, 2020 9:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Liverpool FC U23 15 -4 20
7 Everton FC U23 14 2 18
8 Tottenham Hotspur U23 15 -2 18
9 Blackburn Rovers U23 15 -1 17
10 Manchester City U23 15 -3 15
11 Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 15 -11 11
12 Southampton FC U23 15 -23 11

Matches