To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Blaublitz Akita

Squad size: 36

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: SOYU Stadium  18.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blaublitz Akita
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 5 2 2,06 27:10 1.255
Away record 17 11 5 1 2,24 28:8 1.433
Overall balance 34 21 10 3 2,15 55:18 1.344
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 AM (1.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 444 0:2
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 715 0:1
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 1.089 1:0
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 615 0:2
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 835 3:1
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 745 0:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 1.407 2:1
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 953 0:0
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 2.078 1:1
12 Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 1.758 0:5
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 795 3:1
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 1.451 0:0
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.499 0:1
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 1.776 4:0
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 1.490 0:0
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 644 0:2
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 977 2:1
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 717 0:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 609 2:3
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (1.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 1.242 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.586 0:0
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 1.081 2:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 880 5:0
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM (1.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 3.661 0:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 1.224 1:0
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 480 0:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 2.063 0:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (1.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 3.435 2:4
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 2.226 1:3
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 680 0:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 3.990 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 23, 2020 12:00 PM Fukuyama City 4-4-2 double 6 202 3:1
Semi-Finals Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:05 AM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 9.772 2:0

Matches - Season2020