For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Boavista Porto FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 17  68,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio do Bessa Sec. XXI  28.263 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

Boavista Porto FC
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Paços de Ferreira ASC Braga HVitória Setúbal FC HCD Santa Clara
ACD Tondela AFC Famalicão
HBelenenses SAD ASporting CP HGil Vicente FC HMoreirense FC AFC Porto ASL Benfica HCS Marítimo APortimonense SC HRio Ave FC

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 4 8 1,12 15:18 8.532
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 13:21 4.213
Overall balance 34 10 9 15 1,15 28:39 6.373
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Desportivo Aves 4-4-2 double 6 6.010 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-1-1 16.765 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 double 6 6.391 1:1
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:15 PM (5.) Belenenses SAD 3-4-3 1.213 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Sporting CP 3-4-3 12.314 1:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Gil Vicente FC 4-2-3-1 3.885 0:0
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) CD Tondela 4-2-3-1 14.225 0:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:30 PM (7.) Moreirense FC 3-4-3 2.060 1:1
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) SC Braga 5-4-1 Diamond 8.452 2:0
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Vitória Setúbal FC 5-4-1 2.681 1:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) FC Porto 3-4-3 16.514 0:1
12 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking 2.022 1:2
13 Fri Dec 6, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) SL Benfica 3-4-3 18.044 1:4
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) CS Marítimo 3-4-3 4.670 1:0
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 9.366 1:1
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Famalicão 4-3-3 Attacking 13.186 0:1
17 Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Rio Ave FC 4-2-3-1 2.830 2:0
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Desportivo Aves 3-4-3 1.526 0:1
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-3 14.090 2:0
20 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) FC Paços de Ferreira 3-4-3 3.105 0:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Belenenses SAD 3-4-2-1 16.900 1:2
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Sporting CP 3-4-2-1 29.171 2:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Gil Vicente FC 3-4-2-1 9.558 0:1
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) CD Tondela 3-4-2-1 1.701 1:1
25 Sat Jun 6, 2020 11:15 PM (11.) Moreirense FC 3-4-2-1 0:1
26 Sat Jun 13, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) SC Braga 3-4-2-1 0:1
27 Thu Jun 18, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Vitória Setúbal FC 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
28 Tue Jun 23, 2020 11:15 PM (8.) FC Porto 5-4-1 x 4:0
29 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) CD Santa Clara 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:15 PM (8.) SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
31 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
32 Tue Jul 14, 2020 9:15 PM (10.) Portimonense SC 4-4-2 x 2:1
33 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) FC Famalicão 3-4-3 x 2:2
34 Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM Casa Pia AC 4-2-3-1 436 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM GD Chaves 4-2-3-1 2:1 AET
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 CD Santa Clara 34 -5 43
10 Gil Vicente FC 34 -4 43
11 CS Marítimo 34 -8 39
12 Boavista Porto FC 34 -11 39
13 FC Paços de Ferreira 34 -16 39
14 CD Tondela 34 -14 36
15 Belenenses SAD 34 -27 35

Matches