For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 1  3,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bodrum İlçe Stadı  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNigde Anadolu FK AKardemir Karabükspor AKahramanmarasspor AVan Spor FK HEyüpspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor
ABandirmaspor HSakaryaspor
AErgene Velimese Spor HUsak Spor AS HAnkara Demirspor ASivas Belediye Spor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AGMG Kastamonuspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 2 6 1,17 17:22 -
Away record 13 5 3 5 1,38 21:17 -
Overall balance 25 9 5 11 1,28 38:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 1:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:4
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:5
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 5:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:30 PM (12.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:30 PM (13.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Van Spor FK 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Eyüpspor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Elazigspor ? 0:3
26 1:30 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 AM Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Sakaryaspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Kahramanmarasspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 AM Usak Spor AS -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Usak Spor AS 25 3 35
10 Sivas Belediye Spor 25 2 35
11 Ergene Velimese Spor 24 11 34
12 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 25 -1 32
13 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 25 -9 32
14 Etimesgut Belediyespor 25 -3 27
15 Eyüpspor 25 -15 23

Matches