For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 15  57,7 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: SIGNAL IDUNA PARK  81.365 Seats

Current transfer record: -54,00 mil. €

Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 44 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
A1. FC Köln HBayer 04 Leverkusen ASK Slavia Prague HBorussia Mönchengladbach HBorussia Mönchengladbach HVfL Wolfsburg HInter Milan
HFC Barcelona AEintracht Frankfurt HSV Werder Bremen ASC Freiburg AFC Schalke 04
A1.FC Union Berlin AInter Milan ABayern Munich

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 15:3 81.132
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 8:12 47.464
Overall balance 11 5 4 2 1,73 23:15 62.768
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 5:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 50.000 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 80.200 3:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 9:30 PM (6.) SC Paderborn 07 -:-
13 4:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
14 4:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
15 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
16 9:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
17 9:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
18 4:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
19 9:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
20 4:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
21 7:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
22 4:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
23 4:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
24 4:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
25 4:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
26 4:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
27 4:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
28 4:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
29 4:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
30 4:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
31 4:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
32 4:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
33 4:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
34 4:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group F Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group F Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM Inter Milan 3-4-2-1 65.673 2:0
Group F Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:00 PM Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 66.099 3:2
Group F 10:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
Group F 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:45 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 32.110 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 79.800 2:1
Round of 16 9:45 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:30 PM Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Bayern Munich 11 13 21
4 SC Freiburg 11 8 21
5 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 11 2 20
6 Borussia Dortmund 11 8 19
7 FC Schalke 04 11 6 19
8 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 11 2 18
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 5 17

Matches