For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Botev Plovdiv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sporten kompleks Botev 1912 Komatevo  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Botev Plovdiv
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Vitosha Bistritsa AFK Dunav Ruse HLevski Sofia HEtar Veliko Tarnovo AFC Tsarsko Selo Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Vitosha Bistritsa
ALokomotiv Plovdiv HFK Arda Kardzhali HLokomotiv Plovdiv
HCSKA Sofia ACherno More Varna HSlavia Sofia APOFK Botev Vratsa HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad

Performance chart efbet Liga 19/20

Record efbet Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 12:9 1.938
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 11:14 2.224
Overall balance 21 8 5 8 1,38 23:23 2.074
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 3.800 0:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:45 PM (8.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 2.600 3:1
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45 PM (4.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 4.741 3:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 1.900 2:2
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 820 0:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 2.600 2:0
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 6.200 1:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) CSKA Sofia 4-1-4-1 3.000 0:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 950 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 850 3:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-3-2-1 3.000 0:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Arda Kardzhali 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FK Dunav Ruse 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:15 PM (11.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
17 Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 4-2-3-1 100 0:3
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:15 PM (9.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Vitosha Bistritsa 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 4:30 PM (8.) CSKA Sofia -:-
Table section efbet Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Slavia Sofia 21 4 33
6 Cherno More Varna 21 8 32
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 21 4 31
8 Botev Plovdiv 21 0 29
9 FK Arda Kardzhali 21 -2 28
10 FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 21 -13 19
11 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 21 -18 19

Matches