For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brighton & Hove Albion U23

Squad size: 18

Average age: 20,6

Players playing abroad: 9  50,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,10 mil. €

Brighton & Hove Albion U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 ALeicester City U23 AAFC Wimbledon HTottenham Hotspur U23 ASouthend United AManchester City U23 ASouthampton FC U23
HChelsea FC U23 AArsenal FC U23 HBlackburn Rovers U23 AChelsea FC U23 HEverton FC U23 HDerby County U23 ALeyton Orient HLiverpool FC U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 14:15 242
Away record 5 3 - 2 1,80 10:5 862
Overall balance 11 5 - 6 1,36 24:20 524
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:30 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 0:2
group B3 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:45 PM Southend United 4-2-3-1 0:2
group B3 Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:45 PM Leyton Orient 4-4-2 double 6 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-1-4-1 237 2:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 286 2:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-2-3-1 411 0:3
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-2-3-1 247 3:5
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 3-5-2 3.614 2:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-2-3-1 365 1:2
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-2-3-1 334 4:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM Derby County U23 4-2-3-1 99 1:2
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-2-3-1 172 3:5
12 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 -:-
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Leicester City U23 11 8 19
5 Tottenham Hotspur U23 12 1 17
6 Liverpool FC U23 12 -8 16
7 Brighton & Hove Albion U23 11 4 15
8 Everton FC U23 10 2 13
9 Blackburn Rovers U23 12 -3 11
10 Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 11 -5 10

Matches