For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brisbane Roar

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 8  42,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suncorp Stadium  52.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brisbane Roar
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 18:13 7.301
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 11:15 7.285
Overall balance 26 11 7 8 1,54 29:28 7.293
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 9.829 1:1
3 Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Melbourne Victory 3-1-4-2 12.859 0:1
4 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 14.216 0:0
5 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Adelaide United 3-4-2-1 8.428 1:0
6 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Melbourne City FC 3-4-2-1 9.387 4:3
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Wellington Phoenix 3-5-2 flat 6.790 2:1
8 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Central Coast Mariners 4-1-4-1 11.763 2:0
9 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Sydney FC 4-4-1-1 10.711 5:1
10 Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Western United FC 4-2-3-1 8.582 0:2
12 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 3-4-1-2 7.449 1:1
13 Wed Jan 1, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 11.482 1:2
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Melbourne City FC 3-4-2-1 10.659 2:2
15 Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 9.987 1:0
16 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-2-1 4.539 0:1
17 Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) Sydney FC 3-4-2-1 10.724 1:0
18 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) Adelaide United 4-4-2 double 6 8.945 2:1
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Western United FC 3-4-2-1 2.973 0:1
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM (6.) Perth Glory 3-4-2-1 9.224 1:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM (6.) Melbourne City FC 3-5-2 flat 7.559 1:0
22 Fri Mar 6, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 8.349 3:1
23 Fri Mar 13, 2020 10:30 AM (5.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-2-1 4.121 1:0
24 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Melbourne Victory 5-3-2 1:2
25 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Sydney FC 5-3-2 x 1:1
27 Fri Mar 20, 2020 10:30 AM (5.) Newcastle United Jets 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
28 Wed Aug 5, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Wellington Phoenix 5-3-2 1:1
29 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Adelaide United 3-5-2 1.035 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:00 AM Sydney FC 4-4-2 2.350 0:2
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:30 PM Central Coast Mariners 4-4-2 double 6 6.235 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Replay Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM Western United FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sydney FC 24 27 53
2 Melbourne City FC 25 10 44
3 Wellington Phoenix 24 6 40
4 Brisbane Roar 24 2 39
5 Western United FC 24 9 36
6 Perth Glory 24 8 34
7 Adelaide United 24 -8 30

Matches - Season19/20